Note: The list of commissions and ministries is currently being  updated.



Parish PriestRev. Fr. Rodel Paulino
Parochial VicarRev. Fr. Ernesto Sican
Parish AdministratorErnee Escalante
Department Heads
Direction Setting, Planning, and Formation
Implementation of Pastoral Priority ProgramsRaul and Pinky Anonuevo
Special ServicesCelso and Cristina Dimarucut
Finance CouncilBelen Banzon
MembersJose Lus Javier
Luis Ymson, Jr.
Department HeadsNoel & Julieta Talosig
Basic Ecclesial Community Animation and New Evangelization (BECARE) Team
BEC HeadNoemi Poblador
BEC Assistant HeadRebecca Esguerra
BEC Liturgy CoordinatorMarie Lou Mayo
Mandated Organizations
Catholic Women's LeagueAmelia Muer
Knights of ColumbusRomy Bordallo
Community Spiritual Growth
Legion of MaryLilia Fernandez
Light of the Holy Spirit Charismatic CommunityJudith Rivera
Missionary Couples of Mary for Christ (Marriage Encounter Community)Alain and Berlani Poticano
Heart of the Lamb IntercessorsEmmie Delfin
Couples for Christ - Global Mission Foundation Inc. (GMFI)Boy Vidad

Department HeadsRaul and Pinky Anonuevo
Department SecretaryDontila Tan
Commission on BEC Faith Families
HeadAlberto Dacuycuy
Albert and Lorna Buenviaje
Noemi Poblador
Commission on Liturgy and Popular Religiosity
HeadPompil Corsame
Assistant HeadTes Ngo
Apostleship of PrayerEdna Santos
Extraordinary Ministers of Holy CommunionChito Trinidad
Marian CircleVicky Cruz
Ministry of Altar ServersMark and Michelle Peralta
Ministry of Masters of CeremoniesPaulo Laqui
Ministry of Lectors and CommentatorsRolly Cabral
Ministry of Liturgical Arts and EnvironmentEvelyn Juban
Ministry of Sacristan - Mother Butler GuildCecille Mendoza
Ministry of Ushers, Greeters, and CollectorsDailou Yap
Music Ministry Arthur Bautista
Commission on Catechesis and Religious Education
HeadNilia Martin
Catechetical Ministry for AdultsInday Tirona
Catechetical Ministry for ChildrenLeah Castillo
Catechetical Ministry on SacramentsBramieTayactac
Commission on the Family
HeadIsagani and Charie Rellosa
Elderly MinistryConcepcion Pondoc
Marriage and Family Life MinistryApril Joseph Dionela
Daniella Elisa Dionela
Martha's MinistryAlbert and Lorna Buenviaje
Ministry of Pastoral Spiritual CompanionsCarmela Gatmaitan
Solo Parent MinistryChristine Golez
Faith and Light CommunityRandolph and Tonatila Tan
Commission on Services to Human Promotion
HeadsAllan and Vangie Tarroza
Feeding ProgramTeresita Cabrejas
Restorative JusticeRey Santiago
Scholarship ProgramCecil Sucaldito
Commission on Youth
HeadBea Angela Lozada
SANLOOBEvangeline Dumlao
Assistant Head - Youth BEC and Youth FormatorGeorge Jimenez
PCJ Care Commission
HeadDra. Mylene Camacho
Department HeadRev. Fr. Rodel Paulino
Assistant HeadErnee Escalante
Property Custodianship and Facilities ManagementRamon Laqui
Finance Section - PPC TreasurerTeresita Cabrejas
Accounting and FinanceJun Mascarina
Parish OfficeEssie Alcausin
Special Services Commission
Pre-schoolCelso and Tina Dimarucut
Parish Information and Communication CommissionVirgie Cabrera
PCJ WebsiteGrace Lerios